Contact Us

Pastor
Rev.  Dr.  Ben Caldwell
E-Mail:  pastor@corinthbaptist.us
Church Administrator
Holly Schaub
E-Mail:  holly@corinthbaptist.us
Associate Pastor Of Worship and Education
William Shaw
E-Mail:  william@corinthbaptist.us
Youth Pastor
Tony Vines
E-Mail:  tony@corinthbaptist.us
Children’s Ministry
Monika Smith
E-Mail:  monikas@corinthbaptist.us

Church Security
Bill Clark
E-Mail:  security@corinthbaptist.us

 

Corinth Baptist Church

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 126
New Kent Virginia 23124

Phone:  804-966-5635
Fax:  804-966-9407
E-Mail: office@corinthbaptist.us

Office Hours
Monday – Thursday
8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Pastor’s Hours – 9:00 AM-12:00 PM ( to make an appointment, please call)

We are Located at: 
11650 New Kent Hwy,  New Kent, Virginia

Driving Directions:

 

At Corinth Baptist Church, New Kent VA we strive to be Christ-centered.